Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: UCT Prague - FFBT - UCHPL → Contact → Staff
iduzel: 12565
idvazba: 14937
šablona: stranka
čas: 8.5.2021 12:00:03
verze: 4908
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Staff

Professors

šířka 215px

 

 

šířka 215px

 

Prof. RNDr. Dr. Oldřich Lapčík

Prof. RNDr. Pavel Drašar, DSc.

k (+420) 220 444 448

k (+420) 220 443 698

b Oldrich.Lapcik@vscht.cz 

b Pavel.Drasar@vscht.cz 

website

website

CV

CV

room BS18

room K09

 

 

 

 

šířka 215px

 

 

 

Prof. Ing. Zdeněk Wimmer, DrSc.

 

k (+420) 220 444 398

 

b Wimmerz@vscht.cz

 

website

 

CV

 

room K13

 

 Associate professors

šířka 215px

 

šířka 215px

 

Doc. RNDr. Jan Staněk, CSc.

Doc. Dr. Ing. Ivan Raich

 k (+420) 220 443 681

k  (+420) 220 443 240

b Jan.Stanek@vscht.cz

b Ivan.Raich@vscht.cz

 

website

 

CV

room A248

room BS16

Assistant professors

šířka 215px

 

 

 

šířka 215px

 

Ing. Martin Kuchař, Ph.D.

Ing. Kamil Parkan, Ph.D.

k (+420) 220 444 431

k (+420) 220 444 265

b Martin.Kuchar@vscht.cz

b Kamil.Parkan@vscht.cz

website

website
CV
 CV

room B129

room A246

 

 

 

 

ořez 215*215px

 

 

Ing. Ondřej Šimák, Ph.D.

k (+420) 220 183 244

b Ondrej.Simak@vscht.cz

website

CV

IOCB

    

 

    

 

Ing. Martina Hlaváčková

Martina Wimmerová

k (+420) 220 444 283

k (+420) 220 444 239  

Martina.Hlavackova@vscht.cz 

Martina.Wimmerova@vscht.cz 

room A252

room A246

 

 

 

 

Updated: 26.11.2018 16:28, Author: Kamil Parkan

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461337
VAT: CZ60461373

Data mail: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2015
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version