Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: UCT Prague - FFBT - UCHPL → Contact → Staff
iduzel: 12565
idvazba: 14937
šablona: stranka
čas: 26.2.2024 13:06:37
verze: 5378
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Server: 147.33.89.150
Obnovit | RAW
iduzel: 12565
idvazba: 14937
---Nová url--- (newurl_...)
domena: 'uchpl.vscht.cz'
jazyk: 'en'
url: '/contact/staff'
iduzel: 12565
path: 8548/4164/1791/6180/12488/12565
CMS: Odkaz na newurlCMS
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Staff

Professors

šířka 215px

 

 

šířka 215px

 

Prof. RNDr. Dr. Oldřich Lapčík

Prof. RNDr. Pavel Drašar, DSc.

k (+420) 220 444 448

k (+420) 220 443 698

b Oldrich.Lapcik@vscht.cz 

b Pavel.Drasar@vscht.cz 

website

website

CV

CV

room BS18

room K09

 

 

 

 

šířka 215px

 

 

 

Prof. Ing. Zdeněk Wimmer, DrSc.

 

k (+420) 220 444 398

 

b Wimmerz@vscht.cz

 

website

 

CV

 

room K13

 

 Associate professors

šířka 215px

 

šířka 215px

 

Doc. RNDr. Jan Staněk, CSc.

Doc. Dr. Ing. Ivan Raich

 k (+420) 220 443 681

k  (+420) 220 443 240

b Jan.Stanek@vscht.cz

b Ivan.Raich@vscht.cz

 

website

 

CV

room A248

room BS16

 

 

 

 

Kuchař

doc. Ing. Martin Kuchař, Ph.D.

 ◳ Obrázek1 (jpg) → (originál)

doc. Ing. Kamil Parkan, Ph.D.

k (+420) 220 444 431

k (+420) 220 444 265

b Martin.Kuchar@vscht.cz

b Kamil.Parkan@vscht.cz

website

website
CV
 CV

 

room B219 building A, room A246

Assistant professors

 

 

 

 

 ◳ Miksat-1 (jpg) → (originál)

 

 

 

 

 

PharmDr. Petra Cihlářová, Ph.D.

 ◳ Proku-1 (jpg) → (originál)

Ing. Elena Prokudina, Ph.D.

k (+420) 220 444 430

k (+420) 220 444 448

b Petra.Cihlarova@vscht.cz b Elena.Prokudina@vscht.cz
website website
CV

CV

room B129

room BS18

 

 

 

 

 Ondra



Ing. Ondřej Šimák, Ph.D.

Ing. Michal Jurášek, Ph.D.

k (+420) 220 183 244

k (+420) 220 443 698

b Ondrej.Simak@vscht.cz

b Michal.Jurasek@vscht.cz

website

CV

 

IOCB

místnost K09

 

 

 

Scientific researcher

 ◳ _BER6520 (1) (jpg) → (originál)

 

 ◳ RE2021 (jpg) → (originál)

 

Ing. Petr Štěpánek, Ph.D., MBA

Ing. Roman Effenberg, Ph.D.

k (+420) 220 443 797

k (+420) 220 444 283

b Petr.Stepanek@vscht.cz b Roman.Effenberg@vscht.cz
website website
CV

CV

room K12

místnost A252 

 

 

 

Technical employee

     ◳ hlavackova (jpg) → (originál)

 

 ◳ wimmerova (jpg) → (originál)    

 

Ing. Martina Hlaváčková

Martina Wimmerová

k (+420) 220 444 283

k (+420) 220 444 239  

Martina.Hlavackova@vscht.cz 

Martina.Wimmerova@vscht.cz 

room A252

room A246

Updated: 24.10.2022 16:11, Author: Michal Jurášek

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461337
VAT: CZ60461373

Data mail: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2015
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version