Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: UCT Prague - FFBT - UCHPL → Contact → PhD students
iduzel: 12566
idvazba: 14939
šablona: stranka
čas: 8.5.2021 11:45:27
verze: 4908
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

PhD students

Surname, first name, degree

Supervisor

Contact

Contact

Bertolotti Benedetta, Dr.

Moravcová Jitka, prof. Ing. CSc.

BERTOLOE@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 444 283

Bildziukevich Uladzimir, MSc.

Wimmer Zdeněk, prof. Ing. DrSc.

BILDZIUL@vscht.cz

(+420) 241 062 457

Nagy Břízová Radka, Ing.

Hoskovec Michal, Ing. CSc.

BRIZOVAR@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 183 240

Cardová Lenka, Mgr.

Drašar Pavel, prof. RNDr. DSc.

cardoval@vscht.cz

 

Čechová Lucie, Ing.

Janeba Zlatko, Ing. CSc.

lucy.czech@gmail.com

(+420) 220 183 143

Effenberg Roman, Ing.

Ledvina Miroslav, RNDr. CSc.

effenbergroman@gmail.com

(+420) 220 444 283

Erhartová Lenka, Ing.

Moravcová Jitka, prof. Ing. CSc.

erhartol@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 444 265

Huml Lukáš, Ing.

Lapčík Oldřich, prof. Dr. RNDr.

HUMLLU@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 444 448

Choutka Jan, Ing.

Moravcová Jitka, prof. Ing. CSc.

choutka.jan@gmail.com

(+420) 220 444 265

Jandušík Tomáš, Ing.

Rosenberg Ivan, Ing. CSc.

jandusit@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 183 244

Jeřábek Jakub, Mgr.

Nencka Radim, Mgr. Ph.D.

Jakub.Jerabek@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 183 323

Jurásek Bronislav, Ing.

Lapčík Oldřich, prof. Dr. RNDr.

jurasekb@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 444 432

Jurášek Michal, Ing.

Drašar Pavel, prof. RNDr. DSc.

Michal.Jurasek@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 443 698

Kalina Petr, Ing.

Drašar Pavel, prof. RNDr. DSc.

Petr.Kalina@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 443 698

Kašáková Martina, Ing.

Moravcová Jitka, prof. Ing. CSc.

MartinaK.k@seznam.cz

(+420) 220 444 283

Kostov Ondřej, Ing.

Rosenberg Ivan, Ing. CSc.

ondrejkostov@seznam.cz

(+420) 220 183 387

Kyriukha Yevhenii Mgr.

Dmytro Yushchenko, PhD.

 

(+420) 220 183 106

Lanková Petra, Ing.

Lapčík Oldřich, prof. Dr. RNDr.

Petra.Lankova@vscht.cz

 

Lövyová Zuzana, Ing.

doc. Ing. Ladislav Kniežo, CSc.

Zuzana.Lovyova@vscht.cz

 

Maryška Michal, Ing.

Lapčík Oldřich, prof. Dr. RNDr.

MARYSKAM@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 444 432

Mejdrová Ivana, Mgr.

Nencka Radim, Mgr. Ph.D.

Ivana.Mejdrova@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 183 516

Mikšátková Petra, PharmDr.

Lapčík Oldřich, prof. Dr. RNDr.

MIKSATKP@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 444 435

Mikulů Lukáš, Mgr.

Lapčík Oldřich, prof. Dr. RNDr.

mikulul@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 444 431

Němcová Kateřina, Ing.

Raich Ivan, doc. Dr. Ing.

 

(+420) 220 443 240

Niederhafner Petr, Ing.

Šebestík Jaroslav Ing.

petr.niederhafner@centrum.cz

(+420) 220 183 445

Nisler Jaroslav, Mgr. Ph.D.

Wimmer Zdeněk, prof. Ing. DrSc.

Jaroslav.nisler@gmail.com

 

Olszewska Agata MSc.

Hocek Michal, prof. Ing. DSc.

Agata.Olszewska@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 183 399

Opekarová Iva, Ing.

Šimek Petr, RNDr. CSc.

OPEKAROI@vscht.cz

(+420) 387 775 276

Oroszová Beáta, Mgr.

Moravcová Jitka, prof. Ing. CSc.

OROSZOVB@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 444 265

Özdemir Zulal, Ing.

Wimmer Zdeněk, prof. Ing. DrSc.

Zulal1.Ozdemir@vscht.cz

(+420) 241 062 457

Řepková Kristýna, Ing.

Moravcová Jitka, prof. Ing. CSc.

REPKOVAK@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 444 265

Smrček Jakub, Mgr.

Jahn Ullrich, Dr. habil.

Jakub.Smrcek@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 183 451

Šuláková Anna, Ing.

Lapčík Oldřich, prof. Dr. RNDr.

sulakova@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 444 431

Šusteková Jana, Ing.

Wimmer Zdeněk, prof. Ing. DrSc.

Jana.Sustekova@vscht.cz

(+420) 241 062 457

Tomanová Pavla, Ing.

Janeba Zlatko, Ing. CSc.

paja.tomanova@gmail.com

(+420) 220 183 143

Trnka Ladislav, Ing.

Raich Ivan, doc. Dr. Ing.

Ladislav.Trnka@vscht.cz

(+420) 220 443 240

Vinš Petr, Ing.

Drašar Pavel, prof. RNDr. DSc.

Petr.Vins@vscht.cz

 

Zimmermann Tomáš, Ing.

Drašar Pavel, prof. RNDr. DSc.

elrinegato@seznam.cz

(+420) 220 443 797

Updated: 9.11.2015 21:56, Author: Kamil Parkan

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461337
VAT: CZ60461373

Data mail: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2015
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version